Saturday, October 1, 2011

Okay, Coolpatriot. One last chance

Coolpatriot, give me your email. I'm making you an author.

If you think you can help, then I'm giving you a chance, okay.

Friday, September 30, 2011

Saturday, September 10, 2011

Today's battle.

TODAY'S BATTLE IS ABOUT 1 HOUR AND 45 MINUTES AWAY. BE ON HALF AN HOUR EARLY IF POSSIBLE TO RECRUIT. FULL UNIFORM PLEASE.

SORRY ABOUT CAPS!!!!!

~SMALLPENGI12

Sunday, September 4, 2011

You Decide: Uniform

I want to know what you think.

Do you like our wacky uniform? The member's is my favourite but the non member's is cool too. What do you think?

Should we keep it or change it?

If you have any ideas, they must follow our colour code- light blue, yellow and orange.

Looking forward to your feedback,
Smallpengi12


Touch it.



Recruiting Session!

Okay, here are the details:

Saturday 10th September
Server: Klondike
Times:
7:00pm GMT
2:00pm EST
1:00pm CST
12:00pm MST (lunch time)
11:00am PST
10:00am AKST
9:00am HST

What's going to happen:
1. Log onto Club Penguin and open up chat in another window/tab.
2. Make sure you are in full uniform on Club Penguin and head to town.
3. Line across chat bar in town.
4. Smallpengi12 will tell you what to say, but if you log on early say things like 'Join AAOCP now!'.
5. After half an hour of recruiting, log off. (7:30pm GMT)
6. There will be a post the next day, and any soldier that joins will get a good rank, and any soldier on the ranks that comes will earn themselves an early promotion!

Looking forward to seeing you there!
~Smallpengi12

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Anyone there?

Is there anyone here?

PLEASE JOIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'M BEGGING YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

~Smallpengi12